How To Watch, Start Time, Streaming, and More

Today, we get the second part of this year’s NFL Pro Bowl extravaganza in Las Vegas. Whereas Thursday’s edition was more focused on some prerecorded content, the actual Pro Bowl Games kick off this afternoon with more mini-games and, the pinnacle event, an AFC vs. NFC flag football game.

The flag football game will be coached by Eli Manning and Peyton Manning, with special team captains Snoop Dogg and Pete Davidson. The coaching staffs are also filled with surprise stars from around the world of football.

How To Watch 2023 Pro Bowl Games

  • TV Channel: ESPN, ABC, and Disney XD
  • Live Stream: ESPN+, fuboTV

This year’s events will be carried across three major channels: ESPN, ABC, and Disney XD. Obviously, with the league trying to cater more and more to a younger audience, the addition of Disney XD makes sense. You might recall that the NFL has also added alternate versions of some of their prime-time games on Nickelodeon as well.

MORE: Top Players To Watch at the 2023 Pro Bowl

Want to stream NFL games at home or on the go this season? Check out fuboTV, a streaming platform that provides live sports across multiple devices. Additionally, make sure to check out our comprehensive guide on how to live stream NFL games.

Start Time and Location

  • Start Time: 3 p.m. ET
  • Location: Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas

The fun begins at 3 p.m. ET on Sunday, Feb. 5, 2023. Here is what to expect on Sunday: Best Catch (Finale), Gridiron Gauntlet, Move the Chains, Kick Tac Toe, and Pro Bowl Flag Football Game.

Final Pro Bowl Rosters

Here is who you can expect to see at this year’s Pro Bowl Games.


  • Derek Carr (Replacing Joe Burrow)
  • Trevor Lawrence (Replacing Patrick Mahomes)
  • Tyler Huntley (Replacing Josh Allen)
  • Josh Jacobs
  • Derrick Henry
  • Nick Chubb
  • Patrick Ricard
  • Tyreek Hill
  • Stefon Diggs
  • Davante Adams
  • Ja’Marr Chase
  • Dawson Knox (Replacing Travis Kelce)
  • Mark Andrews
  • Laremy Tunsil
  • Terron Armstead
  • Dion Dawkins (Replacing Orlando Brown)
  • Joel Bitonio
  • Rodger Saffold (Replacing Quenton Nelson)
  • Wyatt Teller (Replacing Joe Thuney)
  • Ben Jones (Replacing Creed Humphrey)
  • Mitch Morse
  • Myles Garrett
  • Maxx Crosby
  • Trey Hendrickson
  • Cameron Heyward (Replacing Chris Jones)
  • Quinnen Williams
  • Jeffery Simmons
  • Matthew Judon
  • Bradley Chubb (Replacing Khalil Mack)
  • Matt Milano (Replacing T.J. Watt)
  • Roquan Smith
  • C.J. Mosley
  • Sauce Gardner
  • Pat Surtain II
  • Marlon Humphrey
  • Xavien Howard
  • Minkah Fitzpatrick
  • Derwin James
  • Jordan Poyer
  • Morgan Cox
  • AJ Cole (Replacing Tommy Townsend)
  • Justin Tucker
  • Jamal Agnew (Replacing Devin Duvernay)
  • Justin Hardee


  • Jared Goff (Replacing Jalen Hurts)
  • Kirk Cousins
  • Geno Smith
  • Saquon Barkley
  • Dalvin Cook (Replacing Tony Pollard)
  • Christian McCaffrey (Replacing Miles Sanders)
  • Kyle Juszczyk
  • Justin Jefferson
  • Amon-Ra St. Brown (Replacing A.J. Brown)
  • CeeDee Lamb
  • Terry McLaurin
  • George Kittle
  • T.J. Hockenson
  • Trent Williams
  • Penei Sewell (Replacing Lane Johnson)
  • Tristan Wirfs
  • Zack Martin
  • Elgton Jenkins (Replacing Landon Dickerson)
  • Chris Lindstrom
  • Tyler Biadasz (Replacing Jason Kelce)
  • Frank Ragnow
  • Nick Bosa
  • Brian Burns
  • Demarcus Lawrence
  • Daron Payne (Replacing Aaron Donald)
  • Jonathan Allen
  • Dexter Lawrence
  • Micah Parsons
  • Za’Darius Smith
  • Danielle Hunter (Replacing Haason Reddick)
  • Fred Warner
  • Demario Davis
  • Jalen Ramsey (Replacing Darius Slay)
  • Trevon Diggs
  • Tariq Woolen
  • Jaire Alexander
  • Quandre Diggs
  • Budda Baker
  • Talanoa Hufanga
  • Andrew DePaola
  • Tress Way
  • Jason Myers
  • KaVontae Turpin
  • Jeremy Reaves

Source link

Leave a Reply